top of page

Welcome to Region 7

Inside this website, you will find information regarding high school and middle school/
junior high vocal activities for TMEA Region 7.

 
Please navigate to your division by selecting the appropriate level in the navigation bar at the top of the screen.

Directory Information

Region 7 Officers

Christina Hallwachs

Reg 7 Vocal Div Chair 

Burkburnett ISD

Burkburnett High School

Email: christina.hallwachs@burkburnettisd.org

Jeanne Baker

Reg 7 Vocal Div Chair-Elect

Mineral Wells ISD

Mineral Wells High School

Email: jbaker@mwisd.net

Jennifer Reeves

Reg 7 Vocal Div Secretary

Brownwood ISD

Brownwood HS

Email: jennifer.reeves@brownwoodisd.org

 

Kristi Wied

Reg 7 Vocal Div Treasurer 

Brownwood ISD

Brownwood MS

Email: kristi.wied@brownwoodisd.org

Caden Snow

Reg 7 Vocal Div Middle School Coordinator

Mineral Wells ISD

Mineral Wells JH School

Email: csnow@mwisd.net

Mineasa Nesbit

Reg 7 Vocal Div Middle School Coordinator-Elect

Burkburnett ISD

Burkburnett Middle School

Email: mineasa.nesbit@burkburnettisd.org

TMEA/UIL MUSIC
REGION 7 ALIGNMENT

FOR 2022-24

TMEA Convention Volunteers Needed

 

TMEA is in significant need of
Volunteers in the Vocal Division
to help run the TMEA Convention.

 

Sign up to volunteer online

Contact Us
Region 7 Vocal Division

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

Success! Message received.

bottom of page